SPRINGPOOL

Marketing

We know marketing. You have an exciting product or a promising innovation? We develop a corresponding marketing concept to make your customers recognize its potential.

With many years of experience in consumer goods (FMCG) marketing we know the requirements and challenges – from inside the industry as well as from many different consulting projects. Leverage our know-how for example
  • To discover insights by research and analysis
  • To develop creative, trend-based, and ready-to-test marketing concepts
  • As intelligent support in case of bottlenecks

R&D-Marketing: For B2B the end consumer is more important than ever.

SpringPool FE-Marketing
To make your customers easily understand what is unique with your technology we apply methods of consumer goods marketing on R&D-innovations. R&D is about raw materials and formulations, performance and efficacy substantiation. In marketing we talk about consumer needs and insights. R&D-Marketing links both: a rational oriented R&D development will be translated into an consumer appealing product concept. This is how your customers will quickly understand what is unique about your technology and what´s in it for them.
You have questions or would like to learn more about SpringPool and our methods? Then send an e-mail to hello@springpool.de or make use of the contact template.
Strategy.
We get brands into shape. Your brand shall be prepared for the future? Here you need someone with know-how, experience and empathy.
Innovation.
We capture the future with you. You need fresh ideas and impulses for your business? We think outside the box together with you, we challenge and provide a different perspective. For promising innovations.

SPRINGPOOL

Marketing

Wir beherrschen Marketing. Sie haben ein spannendes Produkt oder eine vielversprechende Innovation? Wir entwickeln das passende Marketingkonzept, damit Ihre Kunden das Potential erkennen.

Wir verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung in klassischem Konsumgütermarketing und kennen die Anforderungen und auch Herausforderungen – aus der Kundenperspektive und aus vielen unterschiedlichen Beratungsprojekten. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how zum Beispiel als
  • Insight-Entdecker durch Recherchen und Analysen
  • Kreative Vordenker für testreife Marketingkonzepte
  • Intelligente Unterstützer bei Engpässen

Forschungs-Marketing: Für B2B spielt der Endkonsument eine immer wichtigere Rolle. 

SpringPool F&E-Marketing
Damit Ihre Kunden schnell verstehen, was das Besondere an Ihrer Technologie ist, wenden wir die Methodik des Konsumenten-Marketings auf F&E-Innovationen an. In F&E geht es um Rohstoffe und Rezepturen, Leistungen und Wirknachweise. Im Marketing geht es um Konsumentenwünsche und –insights. Forschungsmarketing verbindet beides: eine rational orientierte F&E-Entwicklung wird in ein verbraucherverständliches Produktkonzept umgesetzt. So erkennen Ihre Kunden schnell, was das Besondere an Ihrer Technologie ist.
Sie haben Fragen oder möchten mehr über uns und unsere Methoden erfahren? Dann rufen Sie uns einfach an unter +49 6103 270 66 30, schicken Sie eine E-Mail an hello@springpool.de oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!
Strategie.
Wir machen Marken fit. Ihre Marke soll für die Zukunft gerüstet werden? Dann benötigen Sie jemanden mit entsprechendem Know-how, Erfahrung und Einfühlungsvermögen.
Innovation.
Wir erobern die Zukunft mit Ihnen. Sie brauchen ganz neue Ideen und Ansätze für Ihr Business? Wir denken mit Ihnen um die Ecke , fordern Sie und geben Impulse.